The Amazing Spider-Man Movie Review




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

The Amazing Spider-Man - Movie Review
The Amazing Spider-Man - Movie Review
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 Game Review
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 Game Review
The Amazing Spider-Man movie review
The Amazing Spider-Man movie review
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 movie review
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 movie review
Sam's Review of The Amazing Spider-Man (2012)
Sam's Review of The Amazing Spider-Man (2012)

Did this video help you?

Jordan Sweet: Why do people think a hipster skater sex symbol is relatable? Someone explain this to me.

CinemaFX: 3
2
1
HOME
TASM
TASM 2

Arinaitwe Norman: And then they rebooted spiderman again😂

Sheriff Woody: Spider-Man (2002) 8.3/10
Spider-Man 2 (2004) 9.9/10
Spider-Man 3 (2007) 6.1/10
The Amazing Spider-Man (2012) 7.9/10
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 (2014) 5.7/10
Spider-Man Homecoming (2017) 9.7/10

24kvines: This review is as dumb as this movie

Hector Arredondo: I think that ever since the dark knignt came out a dark realistic movie and every superhero movie that is not cheesy evryone says that the movie is copying the dark knight whichnis ridicules superhero movies need to hecome realistic with some cheese

S U C C J U I C E: Wain Dwops Keep Dwoping On Mah Head.

Griff Dog: Vulture = Best Spider-Man villain

Razvan Dolha: really underrated muvie

Jay Town: 1. Spiderman 3 2. Spiderman 3. Spiderman 2 4. TASM 5. Spidey Homecoming 6. TASM 2

OverAnalytical 1: I personally hate this movie. It's the worst one IMO. TAS2 was a worse film but more enjoyable and I think that Spider-Man 3 is better than Homecoming as I hate homecoming.

Ghostgaming FTW: Like dark tones

Bruce Wayne: Spiderman 2
Spiderman homecoming(maybe)
Spiderman(maybe 2)
TASM
Spiderman 3
TASM 2

Guille: Nothing will top Sam Raimi trilogy. Do not compare.

HB Sizzle: Spider-Man: 10/10
Spider-Man 2: 10/10
Spider-Man 3: 6.5/10
The Amazing Spider-Man: 7/10
The Amazing Spider-Man 2: 5/10
Spider-Man: Homecoming: 9/10

Allyson Hall: Spider-Man 8/10
Spider-Man 2 9/10
Spider-Man 3 6.3/10
The Amazing Spider-Man 7.6/10
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 6.3/10
Spider-Man Homecoming 10/10

Sexy Hobo: Cheesy? Ha-ha-ha! A guy who gave the first Thor "Awesomatuclar" is using the word cheesy to slam Raimi's Spider-Man. You're funny, Jahns... Go back watching Suicide Squad.

S. D.: Spider-Man I'ts worth buying on blu ray
Spider-Man 2 Awesometacular
Spider-Man 3 Its a good time if your drunk
The Amazing Spider-Man Its a good time no alcohol required
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 Its a good time if your drunk
Spider-Man Homecoming Awesometacular

Gregory Miranda: Homecoming
Tasm
Tasm 2
Spiderman
Spiderman 2
Spiderman 3

Michael Joyce: First two were cheesy in a fun way dude! They're comic books right? Marvel Cinematic Universe has cheese as well
Rating:
The Amazing Spider-Man movie review 5 out of 5

Featured Video

How to Insulate Walls


The Amazing Spider-Man movie review